Billionaire Stepbrother - Emilia Beaumont

Billionaire Stepbrother

By Emilia Beaumont

  • Release Date: 2015-07-14
  • Genre: Contemporary
  • Size: 2.95 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Billionaire Stepbrother.pdf 37,636 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Billionaire Stepbrother.pdf 37,392 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Billionaire Stepbrother.pdf 24,987 KB/Sec

Description

"There will be rules. Rules that you will adhere to… Break these rules and there will be consequences."

Aimee couldn't wait for the newlyweds to leave on their honeymoon. Free of nagging parents for the summer, and before she headed off to University, Aimee intended to cut loose and live a life of luxury; partying and burning through her credit cards.

There was only one problem.

One person, delicious and infuriating, threatened to stand in her way and ruin everything.

It was supposed to be the summer of fun, but she ended up his prisoner... in more ways than one.

Billionaire Stepbrother is a full length, steamy dark romance with psychological elements. Perfect for fans of Pepper Winters, Annika Martin, and Penelope Douglas.

keyboard_arrow_up